Our Network

International Universities

These universities have a MoU with CSA for Exchange program

  • HAN University, The Netherlands
  • VID University, Norway
  • NoRD (BoDO)University, Norway
  • NTNU (HiST)University, Norway
  • Hong Kong Baptist University, Hong Kong
  • Chung Chi College, Hong Kong
  • Tubingen University, Germany
  • Zurich University, Switzerland
  • UNAI Membership


Educational Institutions in India 

These institutions send their students to CSA for their academic related programs

  • Rajagiri college, Kochi
  • St. Thomas College, Trissur
  • De Paul College, Angamali
  • Shanthigiri College, Thodupuzha
  • BCM College, Kottayam
  • Bangalore University 


Local Institutions / NGOs

These are the institutions local and international students are placed for their academic programs


  • Parikrama School, Kormangala
  • Sneha Care Home, Sarjapur
  • Astiva, Kormangala
  • Divya Down Syndrome, Kormangala
  • CHRIST Special School
  • Mobility India
  • REDS
  • Kidwai Hospital
  • YMCA
  • ECO Happy kids 
  • Concerns
  • Don Bosco
  • Govt High School and Primary school
  • St. Pauls School
  • Integrated Child Development Scheme (ICDS)


  • BBMP Health Department
  • Apostolic church
  • Samith NGO
  • Dhanamahal Trust
  • Corporation Bank
  • BBMP Janakiram ward office
  • Buzz India Foundation
  • Dream India Network(DIN)
  • ResponseNet, Delhi
  • Bangalore Rural Education and Development Society(BREADS)
  • Catchpoints Systems
  • Social Entrepreneurship Swachhta & Rural Engagement Cell (SES&REC)
  • Unnat Bharat Abhiyan (UBA)
  • World Vision India (WVI)


Funding Partners - Rural  

  • Kindernothilfe(KNH), Germany
  • CEI - Italian Bishops' Conference
  • RELO-US Embassy


Networking Organisations - Rural

  • BDKS - Bastar Dharma Kshema Samithi (CMI Jagdalpur Province)
  • MPM Hospital Jagdalpur
  • Chhattisgarh Uday Swam Sevi Sanstha
  • Local PRI
  • Deenabandhu Samaj
  • Local Primary Health Centre, ASHA Volunteers
  • Zilla, Taluk, and Gram Panchayat
  • Agriculture Department
  • Nationalized Banks - SBI, Corporation, Bank of Baroda
  • Women and Child Welfare Department (ICDS)
  • Social Welfare Department
  • Chethana Souharadha Cooperative Society
  • Selco Foundation (Solar Lights)
  • KSCPCR (Karnataka State Commission Protection for Child Rights)
  • Pragathi Mahila Samasthe


(Deemed to be University)

Dharmaram College Post, Hosur Road, Bengaluru - 560029,
Karnataka, India

Tel: +91 804012 9100 / 9600

Fax: 40129000

Email: mail@christuniversity.in

Web: http://www. christuniversity.in




CHRIST (Deemed to be University) is a nurturing ground for an individual's holistic development to make effective contribution to the society in a dynamic environment.

Copyright © CHRIST (Deemed to be University) 2020 | Privacy Policy