internal complaints committee

Internal Complaints Committee

CHRIST UNIVERSITY

Internal Complaints Committee (ICC)

(Committee for Promoting Gender Equity)

 

Committee Members

 

  1.  

Dr. Mayamma  Joseph

Presiding officer

 

mayamma.joseph@christuniversity.in

  1.  

Dr. Fincy Vinoj

Member

Fincy.vinoj@christuniversity.in

  1.  

Ms. Phinu  Jose

Member

Phinu.jose@christuniversity.in

  1.  

Mr. D M Sridhar

Member

ggramaindia@gmail.com

  1.  

Ms. Vijaya

Member

vijaya.chandran@christuniversity.in

  1.  

Ms. Manjula T

Member

manjula.t@christuniversity.in

  1.  

Ms. Nisha M A

Member

nisha.ma@btech.christuniversity.in

  1.  

Mr. Akar Sarpal

Member

akar.sarpal@mba.christuniversity.in

  1.  

Ms. Neha Aanam A

Member

neha.aanam@res.christuniversity.in

Contact Person:

Dr  Mayamma  Joseph

Contact Number: 080 4012 9335/9116

Email: icc@christuniversity.in