## CHRIST (Deemed to be University) Internal Committee for students who are Differently Abled 2021-22

Sl No	Name	Position/Category
1	Dr.Fr. Benny Thomas	Chairperson
2	Dr. Greeshma Manoj	Member
3	Ms. Deepa Venukumar	Member
4	Ms. Jeena George	Member
5	Mr. Rinto Varghese	Member
6	Mr. Anand N	Parent Representative
7	Ms. Upasna Jinachandran Nambiar	Student Representative
8	Ms. Tanisha Bhattacharyya	Student Representative

Contact Person details: -Ms. Deepa Venukumar Contact email id :- <u>differently.abled@christuniversity.in</u> Contact number: - 08040129129