

CU:OR:NASSC:12/23 05 December 2023

Office of Registrar

Staff Selection Committee

Members of the Staff Selection Committee *as per Clause 13. 4*). *a. of the Memorandum of Association of CHRIST (Deemed to be University) as on December 2024.*

SN	Rule 13.4). a.	Category	Name
1	a)	Vice Chancellor — Chairperson	Dr Fr Joseph C C
2	b)	Pro-Vice Chancellor	Dr Fr Viju P D
3	c)	Registrar	Dr Anil Joseph Pinto
4		Three Deans of Faculties by rotation nominated by the	Dr Iven Jose
5	d)	Vice Chancellor	Dr Joseph T V
6			Dr Tony Sam George
7	,	Three Heads of the Academic Departments not represented by the Deans by rotation nominated by	Dr Anuradha R
8	e)	the Vice Chancellor	Dr Vagishwari S P
9			Dr Mary Anita E A
10	f)	Two Centre Heads nominated by the Vice Chancellor	Dr Fr Jossy P George
11			Dr Fr Lijo Thomas
12	g)	Personnel Officer of the Institution who shall be the Secretary	Dr Georgy P Kurien

(Dr Anil Joseph Pinto) Registrar