CHRIST (Deemed to be University)

Departmental Student Grievance Redressal Committee (DSGRC) for the School of Law, Bangalore Central Campus, as of 01 July 2023

SN	Category	Name	Role
1	Dean	Dr Jayadevan S Nair	Chairperson
2	HOD	Dr Sapna S	Member Secretary
3	Senior Teacher (Professor/Associate Professor) from or outside the Department (as may be decided and nominated with the approval of the Vice Chancellor on the recommendation of the Chairperson)	Dr Valarmathi R	Member
4	Senior Teacher (Professor/Associate Professor) from or outside the Department (as may be decided and nominated with the approval of the Vice Chancellor on the recommendation of the Chairperson)	Dr Ruben Muthu	Member
5	One Senior faculty member conversant with Grievance Redressal Mechanism nominated by the Chairperson	Dr Shampa I Dev	Member
6	One Programme/Academic Coordinator of the Department	Dr Sonika Bharadwaj	Member
7	Class Teacher of the Student Concerned with Grievance – Non-Member Special Invitee	Special Invitee	Non-Member
8	Departmental representative/staff concerned with or related to the Grievance	Special Invitee	Non-Member
9	School/Campus Level Student Council Member of the Department as a Non- Member Special Invitee	Special Invitee	Non-Member

Contact Details of the Chairperson: Name: Dr Jayadevan S Nair

Email ID : jayadevan.nair@christuniversity.in

Land Phone: 080 4012 9596