CHRIST (Deemed to be University), Bangalore 560029 Board of Studies Members

Mathematics

S N	Rule	Category	Name
1	13 3) c	Chairperson	Dr Mayamma Joseph
2	13. 3) c) i.	All Professors of the Faculty/Department	Dr Joseph T V Dr Pradeep G Siddheshwar Dr Pranesh S
3	13. 3) c) ii.	Two Associate Professors of the Faculty/Department by rotation nominated by the	Dr Smita S Nagouda
4	J) ==.	HOD in consultation with the Dean	Dr Sudev N K
5	13. 3) c) iii.	Two Assistant Professors of the Faculty/Department by rotation nominated by the	Dr Sangeetha Shathish
6	c) III.	HOD in consultation with the Dean	Dr Pundikala Veeresha
7	13. 3) c) iv.	One Professor or Associate Professor to represent each of the specific academic discipline/s not covered by the core faculty of the Department.	Dr Tabitha Rajashekar
8		Two members from teaching profession (outside	Dr B Chalavuraju
9	13. 3) c) v.	the Institution) of the specialization not below the rank of Associate Professor, nominated with the approval of the Academic Council	Dr Shobha Bagai
10	13. 3) c) vi.	Not more than two persons co-opted for their expert knowledge including those belonging to the profession or industry concerned, nominated with the approval of the Academic Council.	Dr Purushothama Chippar
12	13. 3) c) vii.	The Chairperson may nominate one of the faculty members of the department to be the Secretary of the Board of Studies	Hari Baskar R
13	13 3) c	Representatives of Off Campuses/ Campus locations in Bangalore, other than Bangalore Central Campus nominated by Campus Dean concerned	Dr Abhinav Singhal (NCR) and Dr Subramani R
14		Alumni Invitees	Mr Clifford J Rodrigues and Ms Sarah Pais
15		Student Invitee, preferably from the final year	Ms Irene Freda (Reg No 2247522), 4 MMAT