CHRIST (Deemed to be University), Bangalore 560029 Board of Studies Members

Department of Commerce

S N	Rule	Category	Name
	13 3) c	Chairperson	Karthigai Prakasam C
1	13. 3) c) i.	All Professors of the Faculty/Department	Dr Anuradha PS
2	13. 3) c) ii.	Two Associate Professors of the Faculty/Department by rotation nominated by the HOD in consultation	Dr Natchimuthu N & Dr Uma VR
3		with the Dean	
4	13. 3) c) iii.	Two Assistant Professors of the Faculty/Department by rotation nominated by the HOD in consultation	Dr Naveen Kumara Dr Anusha Iyer
5		with the Dean	
6	13. 3) c) iv.	One Professor or Associate Professor to represent each of the specific academic discipline/s not covered by the core faculty of the Department.	Dr Girish S
7			1. Dr Aloysius Edward Dean - School of Commerce and Managment Kristu Jayanti College, Bangalore
8	13. 3) c) v.	Two members from teaching profession (outside the Institution) of the specialization not below the rank of Associate Professor, nominated with the approval of the Academic Council	2. Dr.R.Angayarkanni Associate Professor College of Science and Humanities SRM IST, Chennai
			Mr Anil Abraham
9	13. 3) c) vi.	Not more than two persons co-opted for their expert knowledge including those belonging to the profession or industry concerned, nominated with the approval of the Academic Council.	Ms Lipsa
11	13. 3) c) vii.	The Chairperson may nominate one of the faculty members of the department to be the Secretary of the Board of Studies	Dr Nabanita Ghosh
12	13 3) c	Representatives of Off Campsues/ Campus locations in Bangalore, other than Bangalore Central Campus nominated by Campus Dean concerned	Dr Raghunandan Dr Blesson Varghese James Dr Sanjay Rastogi
		Alumni Invittee	Mr Adhikar Naidu