## CHRIST (Deemed to be University), Bangalore 560029 Board of Studies Members

## Chemistry

S N	Rule	Category	Name
1	13 3) c	Chairperson	Dr Anitha Varghese
2	13. 3) c) i.	All Professors of the Faculty/Department	Dr Louis George Dr Dephan Pinheiro Dr Anitha Varghese Dr Riya Datta Dr Sunaja Devi KR Dr Vijaysankar AV
3	13. 3)	Two Associate Professors of the Faculty/Department	Dr Vinod TP
4	c) ii.	by rotation nominated by the HOD in consultation with the Dean	Dr Prasad Pralhad Pujar
5	13. 3)	Two Assistant Professors of the Faculty/Department	Dr Nidhin M
6	c) iii.	by rotation nominated by the HOD in consultation with the Dean	Dr James Arulraj
7	13. 3) c) iv.	One Professor or Associate Professor to represent each of the specific academic discipline/s not covered by the core faculty of the Department.	Dr Aatika Nizam
8		Two members from teaching profession (outside the	Dr M A Pasha
9	13. 3) c) v.	Institution) of the specialization not below the rank of Associate Professor, nominated with the approval of the Academic Council	Dr GS Suresh
10 11	13. 3) c) vi.	Not more than two persons co-opted for their expert knowledge including those belonging to the profession or industry concerned, nominated with the approval of the Academic Council.	Dr Lakshmikant Bajpeyi
12	13. 3) c) vii.	The Chairperson may nominate one of the faculty members of the department to be the Secretary of the Board of Studies	Dr Riya Datta
13		Alumni Invitee	Dr Libina Benny
14		Student Invitee, preferably from the final year	Ms Aathira Ramprasad