CHRIST (Deemed to be University)

Departmental Student Grievance Redressal Committee (DSGRC) for the Department of Commerce; School of Commerce, Finance and Accountancy; Bangalore Central Campus, as of 01 July 2023

SN	Category	Name	Role
1	Dean	Dr Tomy K Kallarakal	Chairperson
2	HOD	Dr Karthigai Prakasam	Member Secretary
3	Senior Teacher (Professor/Associate	Dr Mynavathi L	Member
	Professor) from or outside the Department (as may be decided and		
	nominated with the approval of the Vice		
	Chancellor on the recommendation of		
	the Chairperson)		
4	Senior Teacher (Professor/Associate	Dr Girish S	Member
	Professor) from or outside the		
	Department (as may be decided and		
	nominated with the approval of the Vice		
	Chancellor on the recommendation of		
	the Chairperson)	D 4 1 7	26 1
5	One Senior faculty member conversant	Dr Anusha Iyer	Member
	with Grievance Redressal Mechanism		
	nominated by the Chairperson	D. N	Manulan
6	One Programme/Academic Coordinator	Dr Naveen Kumara	Member
	of the Department Class Teacher of the Student Concerned	Chariel Invitor	Non-Member
7	with Grievance – Non-Member Special	Special Invitee	Non-Member
	Invitee		
8	Departmental representative/staff	Special Invitee	Non-Member
	concerned with or related to the		
	Grievance		
9	School/Campus Level Student Council	Special Invitee	Non-Member
	Member of the Department as a Non-		
	Member Special Invitee		

Contact Details of the Chairperson: Name: Dr Tomy K Kallarakal

Email ID : dean.commerce@christuniversity.in

Land Phone: 080 4012 9191

CHRIST (Deemed to be University)

Departmental Student Grievance Redressal Committee (DSGRC) for the Department of Professional Studies; School of Commerce, Finance and Accountancy; Bangalore Central Campus, as of 01 July 2023

SN	Category	Name	Role
1	Dean	Dr Tomy K Kallarakal	Chairperson
2	HOD	Ms Soumya V	Member Secretary
3	Senior Teacher (Professor/Associate	Prof. Biju Toms	Member
	Professor) from or outside the		
	Department (as may be decided and nominated with the approval of the Vice		
	Chancellor on the recommendation of		
	the Chairperson)		
4	Senior Teacher (Professor/Associate	Dr Budha Anuradha	Member
	Professor) from or outside the		
	Department (as may be decided and		
	nominated with the approval of the Vice Chancellor on the recommendation of		
	the Chairperson)		
5	One Senior faculty member conversant	Dr Umasankar M	Member
	with Grievance Redressal Mechanism	21 01111101111111 1/2	1,10111,01
	nominated by the Chairperson		
6	One Programme/Academic Coordinator	Ms Divya R Krishnan	Member
	of the Department		_
7	Class Teacher of the Student Concerned	Special Invitee	Non-Member
	with Grievance – Non-Member Special		
8	Invitee Departmental representative/staff	Special Invitee	Non-Member
0	concerned with or related to the	Special invitee	Non-Member
	Grievance		
9	School/Campus Level Student Council	Special Invitee	Non-Member
	Member of the Department as a Non-		
	Member Special Invitee		

Contact Details of the Chairperson: Name: Dr Tomy K Kallarakal

Email ID: dean.commerce@christuniversity.in

Land Phone: 080 4012 9191