Student Counsel

Students

Council

Students

Council


Members

Filter by

Abhinav R Nair

Representing - MCA, MCS, MCSA

abhinav.nair@cs.christuniversity.in

Abhiramy U Anilkumar

Representing - BHM

abhiramy.anilkumar@bhm.christuniversity.in

Abhishek Mathew Varghese

Representing - Psychology Programmes (PG)

abhishek.varghese@psy.christuniversity.in

Abhishek Sudhan

Representing - MBA

abhishek.sudhan@mba.christuniversity.in

Aditi Gupta

Representing - BCom Professional

aditi.gupta@commerce.christuniversity.in

Akansha Parihar

Representing - BCom (H)

akansha.parihar@commerce.christuniversity.in

Alaka Rajeev

Representing - PSENG, PSECO

alaka.rajeev@arts.christuniversity.in

Alan Joseph

Representing - Engineering (Civil, Mech, Automobile)

alan.joseph@btech.christuniversity.in

Amshrutha Rudresh

Representing - HEP, EPS, MAIS

amshrutha.rudresh@arts.christuniversity.in

Anirudh Kar

Representing - BCom International Finance, BCom Morning

anirudh.kar@commerce.christuniversity.in

Anjitha K A

Representing - MAECS, MTTM

anjitha.ka@arts.christuniversity.in

Anna Serene Boby

Representing - MSTAT, MDS, MDA

annaserene.boby@science.christuniversity.in

Anushka Nayak

Representing - Psychology (Hons)

anushka.nayak@science.christuniversity.in

Anwesha Sarmah

Representing - MBA

anwesha.sarmah@mba.christuniversity.in

Apoorva Jain

Representing - MBA

apoorva.jain@mba.christuniversity.in

Arham Jain

Representing - BBA Tourism and Travel Management

arhamjain@bba.christuniversity.in

Arya Shirke

Representing - BBA Programmes

shirke.dilip@bba.christuniversity.in

Atlanta Priyadarsini

Representing - MBA

atlanta.priyadarsini@mba.christuniversity.in

Avani Jain

Representing - BBA Programmes

avani.jain@bba.christuniversity.in

D Nirupa Angelin

Representing - MBA

nirupa.angelin@mba.christuniversity.in

Dominic Sebastian

Representing - MPHY, MCHE, MMAT

dominic.sebastian@phy.christuniversity.in

Eric Opoku Agyemang

Office of International Affairs

Representing - Office of International Affairs

eric.agyemang@arts.christuniversity.in

Eshitha Iyer

Representing - Architecture

eshitha.iyer@barch.christuniversity.in

G Yokeshwaran

Representing - BA LLB, BBA LLB, LLM

g.yokeshwaran@law.christuniversity.in

Gayathri B

Representing - BA LLB, BBA LLB, LLM

gayathri.b@law.christuniversity.in

Gayathri Menon

Student Welfare Office

Representing - Student Welfare Office

gayathri.menon@arts.christuniversity.in

Hamsaveena D

Representing - BSc PME, PCM

hamsaveena.d@science.christuniversity.in

Jahnavi Girish

Representing - BCom and BCom (Morning)

jahnavi.girish@commerce.christuniversity.in

Jayrajsinh N Mahida

Centre for Academic and Professional Support

Representing - CAPS

jayrajsinh.mahida@commerce.christuniversity.in

Jeevan K Raj

Centre for Social Action

Representing - CSA

jeevan.raj@arts.christuniversity.in

Joshua Aditya Joseph

Representing - Engineering (CSE, EEE)

joshua.aditya@btech.christuniversity.in

Kalala Bhavesh

Representing - Engineering (Sciences & Humanities, ECE)

k.bhavesh@btech.christuniversity.in

Karthik Vittal G S

Representing - MAMCS and MA Eng

karthikvittal.gs@mcn.christuniversity.in

Kisha Gupta

Representing - BBA Finance and International Business

kisha.gupta@bba.christuniversity.in

Likith T

Representing - BCom and BCom (Morning)

likith.t@commerce.christuniversity.in

Malavika C Manoj

Representing - ENGH, EPH, LIB

malavika.c@arts.christuniversity.in

Malvika Dangwal

Representing - BA Journalism (Hons)

malvika.dangwal@arts.christuniversity.in

Mariya Johnson

Centre for Counseling and Health Services

Representing - Peer Education

mariya.johnson@arts.christuniversity.in

Mehak Sarda

Representing - MSc EdPsych, BEd, MAEco

mehak.sarda@ed.christuniversity.in

Michaelraj Selvaraj

Representing - MBA

michaelraj.selvaraj@mba.christuniversity.in

Neha Ashar

Representing - MSW CCP, MSW HRDM, MA AS , MSc SD

ashar.neha@soc.christuniversity.in

Nelson D

Representing - MCom

d.nelson@mcom.christuniversity.in

Nihariha K

Representing - BCom Finance and Accountancy

nihariha.k@commerce.christuniversity.in

Nikhil Bajaj

Representing - BBA Honours

nikhilbajaj@bba.christuniversity.in

Nitin Noel

Representing - BBA Programmes

nitin.noel@bba.christuniversity.in

Peddina Sripriya

Representing - PG DPS Programmes

peddina.sripriya@science.christuniversity.in

Pragati Madhogarhia

Representing - EMP, ECOH

pragati.madhogarhia@arts.christuniversity.in

Rida Kittur

National Cadet Corps

Representing - NCC

fatima.kittur@science.christuniversity.in

Sahana R

Representing - BA LLB, BBA LLB, LLM

sahana.r@law.christuniversity.in

Sai Sushmitha Samudrala

Representing - MBA

samudrala.sushmitha@mba.christuniversity.in

Sakshi Sanjay Bist

Representing - PEP, MPE, TEP

sakshi.bist@arts.christuniversity.in

Sanveer Singh

Representing - BCom (SFH)

sanveer.singh@commerce.christuniversity.in

Sejal Arora

Representing - BCA A, B

sejal.arora@science.christuniversity.in

Sneha K R Nair

Sports

Representing - Sports

snehanair@maths.christuniversity.in

Sreeja BNS

Representing - BCom Finance and Accountancy

bhamidipati.sreeja@commerce.christuniversity.in

Sreya Rath

Representing - CEP A, CEP B, JPENG

sreya.rath@arts.christuniversity.in

T M Sidhanth

Representing - BSc EMS, CMS, CME

tm.sidhanth@science.christuniversity.in

Tanisha Sharma

Representing - BBA Finance and Accountancy

tanisha.sharma@bba.christuniversity.in

Vaishnavi Sudhakar

Representing - BSc BCB, BCZ, CBZ

vaishnavi.sudhakar@science.christuniversity.in

Vanshika Bhagi

Representing - BCom (H)

vanshika.bhagi@commerce.christuniversity.in

Yash Shah

Representing - Psychology (Hons)

yash.shah@science.christuniversity.in

CHRIST

(Deemed to be University)

Dharmaram College Post, Hosur Road, Bengaluru - 560029,
Karnataka, India

Tel: +91 804012 9100 / 9600

Fax: 40129000

Email: mail@christuniversity.in

Web: http://www. christuniversity.in

Vision

EXCELLENCE AND SERVICE

Mission

CHRIST (Deemed to be University) is a nurturing ground for an individual's holistic development to make effective contribution to the society in a dynamic environment.

Copyright © CHRIST (Deemed to be University) 2020