University Student Council Members

Feel free to reach out to any Council member at any time. We look forward to hearing your thoughts, ideas and concerns.

Joel Titus David

Representing - Center for Academic and Professional Support (CAPS)

joel.david@science.christuniversity.in

Muskan Shrestha

Representing - International Students

muskan.shrestha@bba.christuniversity.in

Sanveer Singh

Representing - Peer Education

sanveer.singh@commerce.christuniversity.in

Nihaal Najeeb

Representing - BA CEP (Department of Media Studies)

nihaal.najeeb@arts.christuniversity.in

DeviShree.A

Representing - BA Economics, Media Studies, Political Science

devishree.a@arts.christuniversity.in

Nishti Baindur

Representing - BA English (Honours)

nishti.baindur@arts.christuniversity.in

Harshita Swaminathan

Representing - BA Journalism (Honours)

harshita.swaminathan@arts.christuniversity.in

Lisa Mandal

Representing - BA JPEng (Department of Media Studies)

lisa.mandal@arts.christuniversity.in

Alaka Rajeev

Representing - BA PSEng (Department of Psychology UG)

alaka.rajeev@arts.christuniversity.in

Sneha Shruthi

Representing - MA English and Cultural Studies

snehashruthi.s@arts.christuniversity.in

Liya Joy

Representing - Representing - BA MPE, TEP & PEP (Departments of Music, Theatre and Performing Arts)

liya.joy@arts.christuniversity.in

Amshrutha Rudresh

Representing - UG International Studies Political Science and History and UG Economics

amshrutha.rudresh@arts.christuniversity.in

Nihaal Najeeb

Representing - BA CEP (Department of Media Studies)

nihaal.najeeb@arts.christuniversity.in

Davneeka Ranawat

Representing - BA Economics (Honours)

davneeka.ranawat@arts.christuniversity.in

DeviShree.A

Representing - BA Economics, Media Studies, Political Science

devishree.a@arts.christuniversity.in

Navya Narayanan

Representing - BA English, Political Science, History

navya.narayanan@arts.christuniversity.in

Amshrutha Rudresh

Representing - BA EPS & HEP (Department of Economics and Department of International Studies and History)

amshrutha.rudresh@arts.christuniversity.in

Lisa Mandal

Representing - BA JPEng (Department of Media Studies)

lisa.mandal@arts.christuniversity.in

Liya Joy

Representing - BA MPE, TEP & PEP (Departments of Music, Theatre and Performing Arts)

liya.joy@arts.christuniversity.in

Ritika Mukherjee

Representing - BA PSEco (Department of Sociology UG)

ritika.mukherjee@arts.christuniversity.in

Alaka Rajeev

Representing - BA PSEng (Department of Psychology UG)

alaka.rajeev@arts.christuniversity.in

TM Sidhanth

Representing - BSc Economics, Mathematics, Statistics

tm.sidhanth@science.christuniversity.in

Jane Sebastian

Representing - BSc Psychology (Honours)

jane.sebastian@science.christuniversity.in

Sonu Mary Alex

Representing - MA Applied Economics and School of Education

sonu.alex@psy.christuniversity.in

Sanjana Krishnan

Representing - MA International Studies

sanjana.krishnan@law.christuniversity.in

Akhilesh Parab

Representing - MPCL, MPHRDM, MPCO (Department of Psychology PG)

akhilesh.parab@psy.christuniversity.in

Midhun Nair

Representing - MSW HRDM, MSW CCP, MA Applied Sociology (Department of Sociology and Social Work)

midhun.nair@msw.christuniversity.in

Vatsla Khurana

Representing - BCA

vatsla.khurana@science.christuniversity.in

Prasoon Kumar

Representing - BSc (BCB/BCZ)

prasoon.kumar@science.christuniversity.in

Suhas. Ls

Representing - BSc (CBZ)

suhas.ls@science.christuniversity.in

Dehar Nath Bhattacharya

Representing - BSc (CMS / CME)

dehar.bhattacharya@science.christuniversity.in

TM Sidhanth

Representing - BSc (EMS)

tm.sidhanth@science.christuniversity.in

Naived George Eapen

Representing - MCA/MSc CS/MSc DS

naived.eapen@cs.christuniversity.in

Nishitha Prakash

Representing - MSc (Chemistry)

nishitha.prakash@che.christuniversity.in

Ani Samuel

Representing - MSc (Mathematics)

ani.samuel@maths.christuniversity.in

Adhya Mary

Representing - MSc (Physics)

adhya.mary@phy.christuniversity.in

Anna G Kolath

Representing - B.Com

anna.kolath@commerce.christuniversity.in

Neha Koul

Representing - B.Com

neha.koul@commerce.christuniversity.in

Nihariha K

Representing - B.Com Finance and Accounting

nihariha.k@commerce.christuniversity.in

Soundarya

Representing - B.Com Finance and Accounting

soundarya@commerce.christuniversity.in

Akansha Parihar

Representing - B.Com Honours

akansha.parihar@commerce.christuniversity.in

Sankalp Grover

Representing - B.Com Honours

sankalp.grover@commerce.christuniversity.in

William Joshua

Representing - B.Com Morning

william.joshua@commerce.christuniversity.in

Aditi Gupta

Representing - B.Com Professional

aditi.gupta@commerce.christuniversity.in

Shriyam Agrawal

Representing - B.Com Strategic Finance Honours

shriyam.agrawal@commerce.christuniversity.in

Srishti

Representing - B.Com Strategic Finance Honours

srishti@commerce.christuniversity.in

Siddhi Mehrotra

Representing - M.Com

siddhi.mehrotra@mcom.christuniversity.in

Ranel Miranda

Representing - MBA Leadership and Management

ranel.miranda@mba.christuniversity.in

Poojitha.B

Representing - MSc Actuarial Science

poojitha.b@science.christuniversity.in

Anjaly Subhash

Representing - BBA

anjaly.subhash@bba.christuniversity.in

Nitin Noel

Representing - BBA

nitin.noel@bba.christuniversity.in

Vishesh Gulla

Representing - BBA (Finance and International Business)

vishesh.gulla@bba.christuniversity.in

Niranjana Rajesh

Representing - BBA (Tourism and Travel Management)

niranjana.rajesh@bba.christuniversity.in

Vaidehi Sivakumar

Representing - BBA Honours

vaidehi.sivakumar@bba.christuniversity.in

N Sahana Reddy

Representing - BHM

sahana.reddy@bhm.christuniversity.in

Ashwin G Shetty

Representing - MBA

ashwin.shetty@mba.christuniversity.in

G Amrutha

Representing - MBA

g.amrutha@mba.christuniversity.in

Kavin D

Representing - MBA

kavin.d@mba.christuniversity.in

Priyanka P

Representing - MBA

priyankap@mba.christuniversity.in

S Aparna

Representing - MBA

s.aparna@mba.christuniversity.in

Saranya Dass

Representing - MBA

saranya.dass@mba.christuniversity.in

Sourav Guha

Representing - MBA

sourav.guha@mba.christuniversity.in

Sijo Saji George

Representing - MBA (International Business)

sijosaji.george@mba.christuniversity.in

Akshay V

Representing - MBA Tourism Management

akshay.v@mba.christuniversity.in

Joshua Aditya Joseph

Representing - BTech CSE

joshua.aditya@btech.christuniversity.in

Kirthana S

Representing - BTech CSE

kirthana.s@btech.christuniversity.in

Raunak Shah

Representing - BTech Mech

raunak.shah@btech.christuniversity.in

B. Sai Tanushya

Representing - BA LLB (Hons), BBA LLB (Hons) and LLM (CAL, CCL & IPL)

sai.tanushya@law.christuniversity.in

Pahul Sond

Representing - BA LLB (Hons), BBA LLB (Hons) and LLM (CAL, CCL & IPL)

pahul.sond@law.christuniversity.in

Rajath

Representing - BA LLB (Hons), BBA LLB (Hons) and LLM (CAL, CCL & IPL)

rajath@law.christuniversity.in

Sonu Mary Alex

Representing - BEd, MSc Education Psychology, MAEco (School of Education and Economics PG)

sonu.alex@psy.christuniversity.in

Eshitha Iyer

Representing - School of Architecture

eshitha.iyer@barch.christuniversity.in