University Student Council Members

Feel free to reach out to any Council member at any time. We look forward to hearing your thoughts, ideas and concerns.

Anuneeta Chatterjee

Representing - Center for Academic and Professional Support (CAPS)

anuneeta.chatterjee@arts.christuniversity.in

Rohith Kumar

Representing - Center for Social Action (CSA)

rohithkumar@arts.christuniversity.in

Terence Wedzerai Mujuru

Representing - International Students

mujuru.wedzerai@commerce.christuniversity.in

Savan Antony D'souza

Representing - National Cadet Corps (NCC)

savan.antony@science.christuniversity.in

Nikhil Ninan George

Representing - Peer Education

nikhil.george@science.christuniversity.in

Ananya Shukla

Representing - Student Welfare Office (SWO)

ananya.shukla@arts.christuniversity.in

Edwin Thomas

Representing - Faculty of Engineering

edwin.thomas@btech.christuniversity.in

Harshit Sri Vathsava

Representing - Faculty of Engineering

polina.srivathsava@barch.christuniversity.in

Kartikeya

Representing - Faculty of Engineering

kartikeya@btech.christuniversity.in

Kirthana .S

Representing - Faculty of Engineering

kirthana.s@btech.christuniversity.in

Anirudh A Kulkarni

Representing - BA LLB (Hons), BBA LLB (Hons) and LLM (CAL, CCL & IPL)

anirudh.kulkarni@law.christuniversity.in

Keya Rebello

Representing - BA LLB (Hons), BBA LLB (Hons) and LLM (CAL, CCL & IPL).

keya.rebello@law.christuniversity.in

Pahul Sond

Representing - BA LLB (Hons), BBA LLB (Hons) and LLM (CAL, CCL & IPL).

pahul.sond@law.christuniversity.in

Abishek R L

Representing - MA in International Studies and History

abishek.rl@law.christuniversity.in

Vatsla Khurana

Representing - BCA

vatsla.khurana@science.christuniversity.in

Rakshita Ramesh

Representing - Bsc (CMS / CME)

rakshita.ramesh@science.christuniversity.in

Shwetha S

Representing - BSc (PME / PCM)

shwetha.s@science.christuniversity.in

Prasoon Kumar

Representing - BSc(BCB/BCZ)

prasoon.kumar@science.christuniversity.in

Amith SJ

Representing - BSc(CBZ)

amith.sj@science.christuniversity.in

Anna K Jacob

Representing - BSc(EMS)

anna.k@science.christuniversity.in

Bhavana N

Representing - MSc(Chemistry)

bhavana.n@che.christuniversity.in

Kruthik P S

Representing - MSc(Mathematics)

kruthik.ps@maths.christuniversity.in

Reya K John

Representing - MSc(Physics)

reya.john@phy.christuniversity.in

Dhruvraj Singh Bhati

Representing - BA CEP (Department of Media Studies)

dhruvraj.bhati@arts.christuniversity.in

Richard Johny

Representing - BA EPS & HEP (Department of Economics and Department of International Studies and History)

richard.johny@arts.christuniversity.in

Rithika Krishna

Representing - BA JPEng (Department of Media Studies)

rithika.krishna@arts.christuniversity.in

Christina Anna Sam

Representing - BA MPE, TEP & PEP (Departments of Music, Theatre and Performing Arts)

christina.sam@arts.christuniversity.in

Kriti Dugar

Representing - BA PSEco (Department of Sociology UG)

kriti.dugar@arts.christuniversity.in

Sanchia Alleen Aranha

Representing - BA PSEng (Department of Psychology UG))

sanchia.aranha@arts.christuniversity.in

Vinay A

Representing - MA Applied Economics and School of Education

vinay.a@eco.christuniversity.in

Prachi Agarwal

Representing - MAMCS & MAEng

prachi.agarwal@mcn.christuniversity.in

Anshul Khosla

Representing - MPCL, MPHRDM, MPCO (Department of Psychology PG)

khosla.lakhnesh@psy.christuniversity.in

Febin Jones

Representing - MSW HRDM, MSW CCP, MA Applied Sociology ( Department of Sociology and Social Work)

febin.jones@msw.christuniversity.in

Ansh Iyer

Representing - B.Com

ansh.iyer@commerce.christuniversity.in

Sahil Shah

Representing - B.Com

sahilshah@commerce.christuniversity.in

Rosebeth Joy

Representing - B.Com Honours

rosebeth.joy@commerce.christuniversity.in

Saahil Raj

Representing - B.Com Honours

saahil.raj@commerce.christuniversity.in

Apurva

Representing - BBA

apurva@bba.christuniversity.in

G Prashanth

Representing - BBA

g.prashanth@bba.christuniversity.in

Albin Mathew

Representing - Department of Hotel Management(BHM)

albin.mathew@bhm.christuniversity.in

Anns Maria Varghese

Representing - M.Com

anns.varghese@mcom.christuniversity.in

Arihant P

Representing - MBA (Finance Management)

arihant.p@mba.christuniversity.in

Ankit Puri

Representing - BBA Finance and Accounting

ankit.puri@bba.christuniversity.in

Adyasha Priyadarshini Biswal

Representing - Bcom Finance and Accounting

adyasha.biswal@commerce.christuniversity.in

Yukta R Kukreja

Representing - Bcom Finance and Accounting

yukta.kukreja@commerce.christuniversity.in

Priyanka Venugopal

Representing - Bcom International Finance

priyanka.b@commerce.christuniversity.in

Karthik K S

Representing - Bcom Morning

karthik.ks@commerce.christuniversity.in

R David Caleb

Representing - Bcom Professional

david.caleb@commerce.christuniversity.in

Yash Raj Singh Nigam

Representing - M.Sc Actuarial Science

yash.nigam@science.christuniversity.in

Ramya R

Representing - MBA Leadership and Management

ramya.r@mba.christuniversity.in

Anil Joy

Representing - MBA

anil.joy@mba.christuniversity.in

Dharmaarjun K

Representing - MBA

dharmaarjun.k@mba.christuniversity.in

Muskan Narang

Representing - MBA

muskan.narang@mba.christuniversity.in

Pranav Thomre

Representing - MBA

pranav.thomre@mba.christuniversity.in

Rishika Sharma

Representing - MBA

rishika.sharma@mba.christuniversity.in

Sherin Varghese

Representing - MBA

sherinvarghese@mba.christuniversity.in

Srinath K Mukundan

Representing - MBA

srinath.mukundan@mba.christuniversity.in

Vritti Mishra

Representing - B.A. (English, Political Science, History)

vritti.mishra@arts.christuniversity.in

Shiv Chhatrala

Representing - B.A. (Media, Economics, Political Science)

chhatrala.ashishbhai@arts.christuniversity.in

Vishal Parwani

Representing - B.A.Economics (Honours)

vishal.parwani@arts.christuniversity.in

Rani Jana

Representing - B.A.English (Honours)

rani.jana@arts.christuniversity.in

Diya Sethi

Representing - B.A.Journalism (Honours)

diya.sethi@arts.christuniversity.in

Nimisha Singh

Representing - BBA (Honours)

nimisha.singh@bba.christuniversity

Anjana Nambiar

Representing - BBA (Tourism and Travel Management)

anjana.nambiar@bba.christuniversity.in

Anuj Sharma

Representing - BBA Finance and International Business

anuj.sharma@bba.christuniversity

Jhala Shubhanginidevi

Representing - BSc. Psychology (Honours)

jhala.krishnakumarsinh@science.christuniversity.in

Debolina Patra

Representing - Masters in English and Cultural Studies

debolina.patra@arts.christuniversity.in

Abhishek M P

Representing - MBA - International Business

abhishek.mp@mba.christuniversity.in

Alan Joseph John

Representing - MBA Tourism Management

alan.john@mba.christuniversity.in