University Student Council Members 2018-19

Feel free to reach out to any board members at any time! We look forward to hearing your thoughts, ideas, and concerns. For more information about our specific roles, see the Structure section on this site


 

Amith SJ
Representing - Life Sciences

amith.sj@science.christuniversity.in  

Christy Joseph
Representing - School of Law

christy.joseph@law.christuniversity.in

Justin Wilson
Representing - Commerce

justin.wilson@commerce.christuniversity.in

Vibhuti
Representing - Commerce

vibhuti@commerce.christuniversity.in

Jhanvi Kriti P
Representing - BBA

jhanvi.p@bba.christuniversity.in

Anirudh A Kulkarni
Representing - School of Law

anirudh.kulkarni@law.christuniversity.in

Shamanth Surendra
Representing - School of Law

shamanth.m@law.christuniversity.in

Yeshashwini Ranganath
Representing - Tourism Studies

yeshashwini.ranganath@bba.christuniversity.in

Preetham George Kuryan
Representing - School of Business Studies

preetham.kuryan@bba.christuniversity.in

Sahil Shah
Representing - Commerce

sahilshah@commerce.christuniversity.in

Shivani D Talreja
Representing - BCA

shivani.talreja@science.christuniversity.in

Deepthi Shaji
Representing - NCC

deepthi.shaji@commerce.christuniversity.in

Kriti Dugar
Representing - CAPS

kriti.dugar@arts.christuniversity.in

Maria E Bhaskar
Representing - English

maria.bhaskar@eng.christuniversity.in

Sharon Philips
Representing - MBA

sharon.philips@mba.christuniversity.in

Dzomba Cosmas Lovejoy
Representing - International Students

dzomba.lovejoy@mcom.christuniversity.in

Ramith Gopinath
Representing - Professional Studies

ramith@commerce.christuniversity.in

Gautam Sreekumar
Representing - Statistics

gautam.sreekumar@science.christuniversity.in

Medha Srivastava
Representing - Department of Media Studies

medha.srivastava@arts.christuniversity.in

Yashwin B R
Representing - Professional Studies

yashwin.br@commerce.christuniversity.in

Sivaranjini C
Representing - Applied Sociology

sivaranjani.c@soc.christuniversity.in

Aman Bajaj
Representing - MCOM

aman.bajaj@mcom.christuniversity.in

Kiran Singh
Representing - Chemistry

kiran.singh@che.christuniversity.in

Kenneth Rayner Crasta
Representing - MBA

kenneth.crasta@mba.christuniversity.in

Ashwini Rajamani
Representing - Humanities and Social Sciences

ashwini.rajamani@arts.christuniversity.in

Satyam Bajaj
Representing - MBA

satyam.bajaj@mba.christuniversity.in

Chethana H S
Representing - Mathematics

chethana.hs@maths.christuniversity.in

Lawrence Kujur
Representing - MSc(Computer Science) and MCA

lawrence.kujur@cs.christuniversity.in

Neethu Joseph
Representing - Physics

neethu.joseph@phy.christuniversity.in

Cysil Tom Baby
Representing - Peer Education

cysil.baby@science.christuniversity.in

Shahul Hameed M
Representing - Management Studies

shahul.m@bba.christuniversity.in

Shipra M
Representing - Commerce

shipra.m@commerce.christuniversity.in

Shruthi Giridharan
Representing - Life Sciensces

shruthi.giridharan@science.christuniversity.in

Jayanth Kumar
Representing - SWO

jayanth.k@commerce.christuniversity.in

Kritika Kulhari
Representing - Psychology

kritika.kulhari@psy.christuniversity.in

J H Ashish
Representing - MBA

jh.ashish@mba.christuniversity.in

Aditya Jain
Representing - Physics and Electronics

aditya.jain@science.christuniversity.in

Stella Maria Xavier
Representing - School of Education and MA Applied Economics

stella.xavier@ed.christuniversity.in

Twinkle Shetty
Representing - Professional Studies

twinkle.kumar@bba.christuniversity.in

Avani Malani
Representing - Management Studies (MBA)

avani.malani@mba.christuniversity.in

Sakshi
Representing - International Studies and History

sakshi@arts.christuniversity.in

Rani Jana
Representing - English Honours

rani.jana@arts.christuniversity.in

Akrit Noel Michael
Representing - Journalism Honours

akrit.michael@arts.christuniversity.in

Mariaet Wilson
Representing - Psychology Honours

mariaet.wilson@science.christuniversity.in

Dazzlin Alex
Representing - Engineering

dazzlin.alex@btech.christuniversity.in

Adit George
Representing - Engineering

adit.george@btech.christuniversity.in

Oli Ezhilan
Representing - Sociology

oli.ezhilan@arts.christuniversity.in

Dhruva Shukla
Representing - Social Sciences

dhruva.shukla@arts.christuniversity.in

Viren Luke Radhakrishnan
Representing - Engineering

viren.radhakrishnan@btech.christuniversity.in

Yogada Joshi
Representing - BA Economics Honours

yogada.joshi@arts.christuniversity.in

Aakanksha Mishra
Representing - Social Sciences

aakanksha.mishra@arts.christuniversity.in

Trisha George
Representing - MBA

george.willie@mba.christuniversity.in

Sweta Mishra
Representing - MBA(Kengeri)

sweta.mishra@mba.christuniversity.in

Divya Lamba
Representing - MBA

divya.lamba@mba.christuniversity.in

Ranel Miranda
Representing - Professional Studies

ranel.miranda@commerce.christuniversity.in

Vinu Chacko
Representing - MBA TTM

vinu.chacko@mba.christuniversity.in

Prabhjot Singh
Representing - Department Of Media Studies

prabhjot.singh@arts.christuniversity.in

Niveditha S
Representing - School of Business Studies

niveditha.s@bba.christuniversity.in

Advin S Babu
Representing - Engineering

advin.babu@btech.christuniversity.in

Vanisha Pandia
Representing - MA English and Cultural Studies

vanisha.pandia@arts.christuniversity.in

Tania George
Representing - Computer Science and Statistics

tania.george@science.christuniversity.in

Mukul Pareek
Representing - Hotel Management

mukul.pareek@bhm.christuniversity.in

Anjani Choudhary
Representing - Actuarial Science

anjani.choudhary@science.christuniversity.in

Parichay Kumar D R
Representing - Professional Studies

parichay.dr@commerce.christuniversity.in

Aashika Ashoka
Representing - Music, Theatre & Performing Arts

aashika.ashoka@arts.christuniversity.in

Aishwarya B
Representing - International Studies

aishwarya.b@law.christuniversity.in

Aditya Singh Jain
Representing - Centre For Social Action

aditya.jain@bba.christuniversity.in

Rochelle Jane Rodrigues
Representing - Physical Education

rochelle.rodrigues@arts.christuniversity.in

Eishan Mittal
Representing - MBA

eishan.mittal@mba.christuniversity.in




Copyright © STUDENT COUNCIL